2016 and 2017 Surveys located under Documents

2018 Board of Directors
President – Ben Relph – 744-8141
Vice President – Jon Von Achen - 295-4867
Treasurer – Steve Olsen – 744-2926
Secretary – Jeff Madding - 806-8646
At Large – Andy Titus - 258-5669

Next meeting
(Please note meeting night has been moved to Thursday)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
in the City Library at 7:30 p.m.

​​​Local links:

Photo Album

Check out your neighborhood in pictures.

Neighborhood News

Homeowner's Association

Meeting minutes

The board of directors meets on a monthly basis to discuss issues and make decisions for the common good of the homeowners association.



Find the covenants, By-Laws, policies and architectural approval forms here.

HOA Calendar


The calendar is published monthly. If you would like something added to the calendar please click here        


Photos of our 9/23/2017 Social Event!

Pond Hours -  Sunrise to 10:00 p.m.